ICBE> About this Site> Contact Information
Contact ICBE

Mark van Soestbergen
For questions about corporate or government licensing to the bank

mark@icbe.com

Cyrus Shiralipour
For questions about project development and financing

cyrus@icbe.com

Brett Tambling
For questions about subscriptions and customized interfaces to the bank
brett@acceleration.net

Barbara Volkmann
For questions about advertising in CarbonTown
volkbl@aol.com

 

The ICBE has a collaborative agreement with the Program for Resource Efficient Communities at the University of Florida to develop carbon financial instruments for the built community.

Pierce Jones
For questions about registering energy efficiency projects in the building sector
piercejones@ufl.edu

Nick Taylor
For questions about baseline design in the residential sector
nwtaylor@ufl.edu

Hal Knowles
For questions about geospatial mapping of carbon emissions in the residential sector
hknowles@ufl.edu

 

The ICBE is fortunate to be surrounded by a number of professionals in the ghg industry.

Mark White
For questions about auditing and verification of emissions data in the state of Florida
markwhite@purvisgray.com

Jim Giustini
For questions about auditing and sustainability support at the national level
jgiustini@kpmg.com

Pradeep Jain
For questions about landfill gas projects
jpain@iwcs.biz

Matt Langholtz
For questions about carbon sequestration and biofueled electrical generation
ml@bio-resource.com

Mike Radcliffe
For questions about carbon footprinting and ghg monitoring protocols at the corporate level
mradcliffe@firstcarbonsolutions.com

Andy Dvoracek
For questions about bringing mature projects to market
Andy.Dvoracek@camcoglobal.com

 

For other questions e-mail: info@icbe.com

 

International Carbon Bank and Exchange
6651 NW 23rd Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32606-8400
USA
+1-352-367-1144 t
+1-352-335-9140 f